If I’ve been making some changes to a template and forget to save, then press stop on the server I am correctly warned that will lose my changes.
I’m prompted/warned - do I want to continue?”
If you click
Cancel or ok the server stops and you lose your changes.
Could this be fixed on a future ititerarion please ...